REDNEPS | blog

Easy like Sunday morning

Posted in NYC by Andrew Spender on September 5, 2010

Anyone remember that Barclay’s ATM add from the early ’80’s with the soundtrack “….. and I’m easy like Sunday Morning……”? I always imagined how nice it would be to wake up in the city (London I suppose – I didn’t know New York existed when I was growing up) and read my comics on the sofa with the morning sunshine coming through the industrial windows of my urban apartment. I found B living my dream this morning. Go figure.

Beano

Beano

Tagged with:

Leave a Reply

